Staff Directory

Clearinghouse CDFI Executive Team:

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Douglas J. Bystry President / CEO info@ccdfi.com 800-445-2142
Andrew W. Gordon Arizona Market President andyg@ccdfi.com 602-412-1166
Jay Harrison Chief Investment Officer (CIO) jayh@ccdfi.com 949-528-3069
Kristy Ollendorff Chief Credit Officer kristyo@ccdfi.com 949-525-4964
Terrin Enssle Chief Financial Officer terrine@ccdfi.com 949-540-6983

Clearinghouse CDFI Staff:

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Alanna Smith Director of Marketing asmith@ccdfi.com 949-528-3287
Amanda Virrey Commercial Loan Processing Manager amandav@ccdfi.com 949-334-2746
Avery Ebron Impact Lead averye@ccdfi.com 706-294-6293
Brian Sagert Nevada Market Rep BDO brians@ccdfi.com 702-423-8555
Cesar Plascencia Public Affairs Officer cesarp@ccdfi.com 949-528-3355
Chris McMartin Opportunity Fund Manager chrism@ccdfi.com 949-525-4976
Colin Wegener Assistant Controller / Compliance Manager & Financial Reporting colinw@ccdfi.com 949-528-3288
Debra Kramer Construction Loan Specialist Manager debik@ccdfi.com 949-599-4372
Deidre Williams Commercial Loan Processor deidrew@ccdfi.com 949-525-4990
Ferduesi Ahmed CRE Portfolio Loan Analyst ferduesia@ccdfi.com 949-525-4031
Gabriella Brusseau Receptionist / Office Admin. gabriellab@ccdfi.com 949-525-4979
Guy Krikorian Controller info@ccdfi.com 949-525-4060
Jatin Mehta Senior Accountant jatinm@ccdfi.com 949-334-2820
Justin Merlette Assistant Loan Servicing Manager justinm@ccdfi.com 949-334-2829
Kennedy Sandoval Loan Production Assistant KennedyS@ccdfi.com 949-525-4978
Kathy Bonney Director of Business Operations kathyb@ccdfi.com 949-525-4980
Lacey Dixon Loan Processor / Administrative Assistant laceyd@ccdfi.com 602-412-1164
Lauren McDonald Commercial Loan Funder laurenm@ccdfi.com 949-525-4956
Lawrence Chavez New Mexico Market Representative lawrencec@ccdfi.com 505-220-8763
Lorey Louie Portfolio Analyst loreyl@ccdfi.com 949-540-6981
Lundi Chea NMTC Asset & Compliance Manager lchea@ccdfi.com 949-525-4982
Mai Ha Impact Writer & Analyst maih@ccdfi.com 949-540-7360
Melissa Johnson Director of Portfolio Managment melissaj@ccdfi.com 949-525-4960
Michelle Taylor Loan Servicing Manager michellet@ccdfi.com 949-528-3356
Natasa Radosavljevic Marketing Specialist natasar@ccdfi.com 949-528-3068
Randy Dixon Sr. Small Business Underwriter randyd@ccdfi.com 602-412-1163
Ricky Ha NMTC Staff Accountant rickyh@ccdfi.com 949-334-2828
Roscelle Shands Commercial Loan Funding Manager roscelles@ccdfi.com 949-939-1832
Sabrina Tran Digital Marketing Manager sabrinat@ccdfi.com 949-633-0432
Scottie Schindler Sr. Commercial Underwriter scotties@ccdfi.com 949-334-2748
Sophia Barcelo Loan Servicing Specialist sophiab@ccdfi.com 949-334-2744
Taylor Lajoie Assistant Commercial Loan Funder taylorl@ccdfi.com 949-540-6984
Ted Chien Underwriting Manager tedc@ccdfi.com 949-540-6986
Tyler Hagen Collateral Specialist tylerh@ccdfi.com 949-334-2742