Staff Directory

Clearinghouse CDFI Executive Team:

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Douglas J. Bystry President / CEO info@ccdfi.com 800-445-2142
Andrew W. Gordon Arizona Market President andyg@ccdfi.com 602-412-1166
Brian L. Maddox Chief Production Officer brianm@ccdfi.com 702-522-2283
Jay Harrison Chief Investment Officer (CIO) jayh@ccdfi.com 949-528-3069
Kristy Ollendorff Chief Commercial Credit Officer kristyo@ccdfi.com 949-525-4964
Terrin Enssle Chief Financial Officer - Transition terrine@ccdfi.com 949-540-6983

Clearinghouse CDFI Staff:

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Alanna Smith Director of Marketing asmith@ccdfi.com 949-528-3287
Alex Aguilar Construction Loan Specialist alexa@ccdfi.com 949-334-2743
Amanda Virrey Commercial Loan Processing Manager amandav@ccdfi.com 949-334-2746
Avery Ebron Impact Lead averye@ccdfi.com 949-528-3066
Cesar Plascencia Office Coordinator cesarp@ccdfi.com 949-528-3355
Chris McMartin Underwriting Manager chrism@ccdfi.com 949-525-4976
Colin Wegener Compliance Manager & Financial Reporting colinw@ccdfi.com 949-528-3288
Debra Kramer Construction Loan Specialist Manager dkramer@ccdfi.com 949-599-4372
Gabriella Brusseau Receptionist / Admin Assistant gabriellab@ccdfi.com 949-334-2747
Guy Krikorian Controller info@ccdfi.com 949-525-4060
Jan Hood Sr. Commercial Underwriter janh@ccdfi.com 949-540-6980
Julie Jongsma Senior Accountant info@ccdfi.com 949-528-3353
Kathy Bonney Director Business Operations/HR kathyb@ccdfi.com 949-525-4980
Kristin Graves Loan Processor / Administrative Assistant kristing@ccdfi.com 949-525-4990
Lacey Dixon Loan Processor / Administrative Assistant laceyd@ccdfi.com 602-412-1164
Lauren Manalili Commercial Loan Funder laurenm@ccdfi.com 949-334-2810
Lizza Schumbrecht Portfolio Analyst lizzas@ccdfi.com 949-540-6981
Lundi Chea NMTC Asset & Compliance Manager lchea@ccdfi.com 949-525-4982
Mai Nguyen Ha Impact Manager mnguyen@ccdfi.com 949-334-2826
Melissa Johnson Portfolio Manager melissaj@ccdfi.com 949-525-4960
Michelle Taylor Loan Servicing Manager michellet@ccdfi.com 949-528-3356
Natasa Radosavljevic Marketing Assistant natasar@ccdfi.com 949-528-3068
Pearl Curbelo Production Assistant NV pearlc@ccdfi.com 702-522-2284
Randy Dixon Sr. Small Business Underwriter randyd@ccdfi.com 602-412-1163
Ricky Ha NMTC Accountant rickyh@ccdfi.com 949-334-2828
Roscelle Shands Commercial Loan Funding Manager roscelleh@ccdfi.com 949-334-2747
Sabrina Tran Marketing Analytics Manager sabrinat@ccdfi.com 949-334-2825
Scottie Schindler Sr. Commercial Underwriter scotties@ccdfi.com 949-334-2748
Sophia Barcelo Loan Servicing Specialist sophiab@ccdfi.com 949-334-2744
Taylor Lajoie Assistant Commercial Loan Funder taylorl@ccdfi.com 949-525-4979
Tyler Hagen Collateral Specialist tylerh@ccdfi.com 949-334-2742
Violeta Stolpen Impact Writer & Analyst violetas@ccdfi.com 949-540-6985