Staff Directory

Clearinghouse CDFI Executive Team:

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Douglas J. Bystry President / CEO 800-445-2142
Alan Orechwa Chief Financial Officer 800-445-2142
Kristy Ollendorff Director of Commercial Lending / Chief Commercial Credit Officer kristyo@clearinghousecdfi.com 949-525-4964
Jay Harrison Chief Investment Officer (CIO) jayh@clearinghousecdfi.com 949-528-3069
Brian L. Maddox Chief Production Officer brianm@clearinghousecdfi.com 702-522-2283
Andrew W. Gordon Arizona Market President andyg@clearinghousecdfi.com 602-412-1166

Clearinghouse CDFI Staff:

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Kathy Bonney Office Manager / Executive Assistant to the CEO & CIO kathyb@clearinghousecdfi.com 949-525-4980
Melissa Brown Portfolio Manager melissab@clearinghousecdfi.com 949-525-4960
Fathia Macauley Director of Business Development – N. CA Region fathiam@clearinghousecdfi.com 510-557-5077
Susie Beers Market Representative - So. Cal. / San Diego sbeers@clearinghousecdfi.com 949-525-4990
Alanna Smith Director of Marketing asmith@clearinghousecdfi.com 949-528-3287
Michelle Taylor Loan Servicing Manager michellet@clearinghousecdfi.com 949-528-3356
Colin Wegener Financial Reporting & Compliance Manager colinw@clearinghousecdfi.com 949-528-3288
Lundi Chea NMTC Asset & Compliance Manager lchea@clearinghousecdfi.com 949-525-4982
Mai Nguyen Ha Impact Manager mnguyen@clearinghousecdfi.com 949-334-2826
Chris McMartin Sr. Commercial Underwriter chrism@clearinghousecdfi.com 949-525-4976
Amanda Virrey Jr. Commercial Underwriter amandav@clearinghousecdfi.com 949-334-2746
Randy Dixon Sr. Small Business Underwriter randyd@clearinghousecdfi.com 602-412-1163
Peter Ahjohn Sr. Commercial Underwriter petera@clearinghousecdfi.com 949-334-2748
Sabrina Sharif Marketing Specialist sabrinas@clearinghousecdfi.com 949-334-2825
Natalie Tomasik Marketing Assistant nataliet@clearinghousecdfi.com 949-528-3068
Avery Ebron Community Impact Analyst averye@clearinghousecdfi.com 949-528-3066
Debra Kramer Construction Loan Specialist Manager dkramer@clearinghousecdfi.com 949-599-4372
Ricky Ha NMTC Accountant rickyh@clearinghousecdfi.com 949-334-2828
Cesar Plascencia Office Coordinator cesarp@clearinghousecdfi.com 949-528-3355
Guy Krikorian Controller 949-525-4060
Julie Jongsma Senior Accountant 949-528-3353
Viridiana Serrano Staff Accountant viridianas@clearinghousecdfi.com; 949-334-2744
Roscelle Shands Loan Servicing Assistant Manager roscelleh@clearinghousecdfi.com 949-334-2747
Lauren Manalili Loan Servicing Specialist laurenm@clearinghousecdfi.com 949-334-2810
Tyler Hagen Commercial Loan Specialist tylerh@clearinghousecdfi.com 949-334-2742
Lacey Dixon Loan Processor / Administrative Assistant laceyd@clearinghousecdfi.com 602-412-1164
Pearl Curbelo Production Assistant NV pearlc@clearinghousecdfi.com 702-522-2284
Amy Maali Commercial Loan Funding Manager amym@clearinghousecdfi.com 949-522-2826
Mary Figlioli Commercial Loan Funder maryf@clearinghousecdfi.com 949-334-2820
Cindy Farney Administrative Assistant cindyf@clearinghousecdfi.com 949-525-4975