Staff Directory

Clearinghouse CDFI Executive Team:

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Douglas J. Bystry President / CEO 800-445-2142
Alan Orechwa Chief Financial Officer 800-445-2142
Kristy Ollendorff Director of Commercial Lending / Chief Commercial Credit Officer kristyo@clearinghousecdfi.com 949-525-4964
Jay Harrison Chief Investment Officer (CIO) jayh@clearinghousecdfi.com 949-528-3069
Brian L. Maddox Chief Production Officer brianm@clearinghousecdfi.com 702-522-2283
Andrew W. Gordon Arizona Market President andyg@clearinghousecdfi.com 602-412-1166

Clearinghouse CDFI Staff:

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Kathy Bonney Office Manager / Executive Assistant to the President / CEO and CIO kathyb@clearinghousecdfi.com 949-525-4980
Melissa Brown Director of Strategic Initiatives melissab@clearinghousecdfi.com 949-525-4960
Fathia Macauley Director of Business Development – N. CA Region fathiam@clearinghousecdfi.com 510-557-5077
Alanna Smith Director of Marketing asmith@clearinghousecdfi.com 949-528-3287
Michelle Taylor Loan Servicing Manager michellet@clearinghousecdfi.com 949-528-3356
Colin Wegener Financial Reporting & Compliance Manager colinw@clearinghousecdfi.com 949-528-3288
Lundi Chea NMTC Accounting / Compliance Manager lchea@clearinghousecdfi.com 949-525-4982
Mai Nguyen Ha Community Impact / Compliance Analyst mnguyen@clearinghousecdfi.com 949-334-2826
Chris McMartin Sr. Commercial Underwriter chrism@clearinghousecdfi.com 949-525-4976
Amanda Virrey Jr. Commercial Underwriter amandav@clearinghousecdfi.com 949-334-2746
Randy Dixon Sr. Small Business Underwriter randyd@clearinghousecdfi.com 602-412-1163
Peter Ahjohn Commercial Underwriter petera@clearinghousecdfi.com 949-334-2748
Sabrina Sharif Marketing Specialist sabrinas@clearinghousecdfi.com 949-334-2825
Natalie Tomasik Marketing Assistant nataliet@clearinghousecdfi.com 949-528-3068
Avery Ebron Community Impact Analyst averye@clearinghousecdfi.com
Debra Kramer Construction Loan Specialist dkramer@clearinghousecdfi.com 949-599-4372
Susie Beers Commercial Loan Coordinator sbeers@clearinghousecdfi.com 949-525-4990
Ricky Ha NMTC Accountant rickyh@clearinghousecdfi.com 949-334-2828
Cesar Plascencia Office Coordinator cesarp@clearinghousecdfi.com 949-528-3355
Guy Krikorian Controller 949-525-4060
Julie Jongsma Senior Accountant 949-528-3353
Roscelle Shands Loan Servicing roscelleh@clearinghousecdfi.com 949-334-2747
Lauren Manalili Loan Servicing Specialist laurenm@clearinghousecdfi.com 949-334-2810
Allison Haller Loan Servicing and Accounting Specialist allisonh@clearinghousecdfi.com 949-334-2744
Tyler Hagen Commercial Loan Specialist tylerh@clearinghousecdfi.com 949-334-2742
Lacey Dixon Administrative Assistant laceyd@clearinghousecdfi.com 602-412-1164
Pearl Curbelo Production Assistant pearlc@clearinghousecdfi.com 702-522-2284