Staff Directory

Clearinghouse CDFI Executive Team:

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Douglas J. Bystry President / CEO info@ccdfi.com 800-445-2142
Kristy Ollendorff Chief Credit Officer kristyo@ccdfi.com 949-525-4964
Yves M. Mombeleur Chief Fund Officer yvesm@ccdfi.com 817-729-0007
Terrin Enssle Chief Financial Officer terrine@ccdfi.com 949-540-6983
Andrew W. Gordon Executive Advisor andyg@ccdfi.com 602-412-1166
Jay Harrison Chief Investment Officer (CIO) jayh@ccdfi.com 949-528-3069
Kathy Bonney Chief Administrative Officer kathyb@ccdfi.com 949-525-4980

Clearinghouse CDFI Staff:

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Alanna Smith Director of Marketing asmith@ccdfi.com 949-528-3287
Allie Weber Digital Marketing Specialist alliew@ccdfi.com 949-540-6985
Amanda Virrey Opportunity Zone Development Manager amandav@ccdfi.com 949-334-2746
Annie Mooney VP of National Markets anniem@ccdfi.com 949-334-2742
Benjamin Allen Impact Data Analyst Systems Lead benjamina@ccdfi.com 949-540-6988 Ext. 105
Brian Sagert Nevada Market Specialist brians@ccdfi.com 702-522-2284
Cesar Plascencia Public Affairs Officer cesarp@ccdfi.com 949-528-3355
Colin Wegener Assistant Controller colinw@ccdfi.com 949-528-3288
Constantine Roqui Loan Specialist constantiner@ccdfi.com 949-334-2744
Debra Kramer Director of Construction Loans debik@ccdfi.com 949-599-4372
Ferduesi Ahmed Processor ferduesia@ccdfi.com 949-525-4031
Gabriella Brusseau Impact Data Entry Specialist gabriellab@ccdfi.com 949-525-4979
Guy Krikorian Controller info@ccdfi.com 949-525-4060
Jatin Mehta Senior Accountant jatinm@ccdfi.com 949-334-2820
Justin Merlette Assistant Loan Servicing Manager justinm@ccdfi.com 949-334-2829
Karyna Tafel NMTC Impact Analyst karynat@ccdfi.com 949-525-4990
Kat Donovan Impact Analyst katd@ccdfi.com 949-540-7366
Katelyn Phinney Office Admin / Notary Public katelynp@ccdfi.com 949-525-4975
Kennedy Sandoval Loan Production Assistant / Jr. BDO KennedyS@ccdfi.com 949-525-4978
Lacey Dixon Commercial Loan Funder / Administrative Assistant laceyd@ccdfi.com 602-412-1164
Lauren McDonald Commercial Loan Funder laurenm@ccdfi.com 949-525-4956
Lawrence Chavez New Mexico Market Specialist lawrencec@ccdfi.com 505-220-8763
Lorey Louie Portfolio Analyst loreyl@ccdfi.com 949-540-6981
Lundi Chea NMTC Asset & Compliance Manager lchea@ccdfi.com 949-525-4982
Mai Ha Director of Impact mha@ccdfi.com 949-540-7360
Melissa Johnson Director of Loan Operations melissaj@ccdfi.com 949-525-4960
Michelle Taylor Director of Loan Servicing michellet@ccdfi.com 949-528-3356
Natasa Radosavljevic Creative Marketing Specialist natasar@ccdfi.com 949-528-3068
Randy Dixon Sr. Small Business Underwriter randyd@ccdfi.com 602-412-1163
Ricky Ha NMTC Staff Accountant rickyh@ccdfi.com 949-334-2828
Roscelle Shands Director of Commercial Loan Funding roscelles@ccdfi.com 949-939-1832
Susan Montoya Internship Director susanm@ccdfi.com 480-670-3529
Taylor Lajoie Construction Loan Specialist taylorl@ccdfi.com 949-540-6984
Ted Chien Director of Commercial Underwriting tedc@ccdfi.com 949-540-6986