Staff Directory

Clearinghouse CDFI Executive Team:

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Douglas J. Bystry President / CEO info@ccdfi.com 800-445-2142
Alan Orechwa Chief Financial Officer info@ccdfi.com 800-445-2142
Andrew W. Gordon Arizona Market President andyg@ccdfi.com 602-412-1166
Brian L. Maddox Chief Production Officer brianm@ccdfi.com 702-522-2283
Jay Harrison Chief Investment Officer (CIO) jayh@ccdfi.com 949-528-3069
Kristy Ollendorff Chief Commercial Credit Officer kristyo@ccdfi.com 949-525-4964

Clearinghouse CDFI Staff:

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Alanna Smith Director of Marketing asmith@ccdfi.com 949-528-3287
Amanda Virrey Commercial Underwriter amandav@ccdfi.com 949-334-2746
Avery Ebron Community Impact Analyst averye@ccdfi.com 949-528-3066
Cesar Plascencia Office Coordinator cesarp@ccdfi.com 949-528-3355
Chris McMartin Sr. Commercial Underwriter chrism@ccdfi.com 949-525-4976
Cindy Farney Administrative Assistant cindyf@ccdfi.com 949-525-4975
Colin Wegener Financial Reporting & Compliance Manager colinw@ccdfi.com 949-528-3288
Debra Kramer Construction Loan Specialist Manager dkramer@ccdfi.com 949-599-4372
Fathia Macauley Director of Business Development – N. CA Region fathiam@ccdfi.com 510-557-5077
Guy Krikorian Controller info@ccdfi.com 949-525-4060
Jan Hood Sr. Underwriter janh@ccdfi.com 949-540-6980
Julie Jongsma Senior Accountant info@ccdfi.com 949-528-3353
Kathy Bonney Director Business Operations/HR kathyb@ccdfi.com 949-525-4980
Kristin Graves Commercial Loan Processor kristing@ccdfi.com 949-525-4990
Lacey Dixon Loan Processor / Administrative Assistant laceyd@ccdfi.com 602-412-1164
Lauren Manalili Loan Servicing Specialist laurenm@ccdfi.com 949-334-2810
Lundi Chea NMTC Asset & Compliance Manager lchea@ccdfi.com 949-525-4982
Lynese Briggs Construction Loan Specialist Lyneseb@ccdfi.com 949-540-7352
Mai Nguyen Ha Impact Manager mnguyen@ccdfi.com 949-334-2826
Melissa Brown Portfolio Manager melissab@ccdfi.com 949-525-4960
Michelle Taylor Loan Servicing Manager michellet@ccdfi.com 949-528-3356
Natasa Radosavljevic Marketing Assistant natasar@ccdfi.com 949-528-3068
Pearl Curbelo Production Assistant NV pearlc@ccdfi.com 702-522-2284
Randy Dixon Sr. Small Business Underwriter randyd@ccdfi.com 602-412-1163
Ricky Ha NMTC Accountant rickyh@ccdfi.com 949-334-2828
Roscelle Shands Documentation and Quality Assurance roscelleh@ccdfi.com 949-334-2747
Sabrina Tran Strategic Marketing & Analytics Specialist sabrinat@ccdfi.com 949-334-2825
Scottie Schindler Sr. Commercial Underwriter scotties@ccdfi.com 949-334-2748
Sunny Ortiz Loan Servicing Specialist sunnyo@ccdfi.com 949-334-2820
Tyler Hagen Collateral Specialist tylerh@ccdfi.com 949-334-2742