Staff Directory

Clearinghouse CDFI Executive Team:

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Douglas J. Bystry President / CEO info@clearinghousecdfi.com 800-445-2142
Alan Orechwa Chief Financial Officer info@clearinghousecdfi.com 800-445-2142
Andrew W. Gordon Arizona Market President andyg@clearinghousecdfi.com 602-412-1166
Brian L. Maddox Chief Production Officer brianm@clearinghousecdfi.com 702-522-2283
Jay Harrison Chief Investment Officer (CIO) jayh@clearinghousecdfi.com 949-528-3069
Kristy Ollendorff Chief Commercial Credit Officer kristyo@clearinghousecdfi.com 949-525-4964

Clearinghouse CDFI Staff:

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Alanna Smith Director of Marketing asmith@clearinghousecdfi.com 949-528-3287
Amanda Virrey Commercial Underwriter amandav@clearinghousecdfi.com 949-334-2746
Amy Maali Commercial Loan Funding Manager amym@clearinghousecdfi.com 949-522-2826
Avery Ebron Community Impact Analyst averye@clearinghousecdfi.com 949-528-3066
Cesar Plascencia Office Coordinator cesarp@clearinghousecdfi.com 949-528-3355
Chris McMartin Sr. Commercial Underwriter chrism@clearinghousecdfi.com 949-525-4976
Cindy Farney Administrative Assistant cindyf@clearinghousecdfi.com 949-525-4975
Colin Wegener Financial Reporting & Compliance Manager colinw@clearinghousecdfi.com 949-528-3288
Debra Kramer Construction Loan Specialist Manager dkramer@clearinghousecdfi.com 949-599-4372
Fathia Macauley Director of Business Development – N. CA Region fathiam@clearinghousecdfi.com 510-557-5077
Guy Krikorian Controller info@clearinghousecdfi.com 949-525-4060
Julie Jongsma Senior Accountant info@clearinghousecdfi.com 949-528-3353
Kathy Bonney Director Business Operations/HR kathyb@clearinghousecdfi.com 949-525-4980
Kristin Graves Commercial Loan Processor kristing@clearinghousecdfi.com 949-525-4990
Lacey Dixon Loan Processor / Administrative Assistant laceyd@clearinghousecdfi.com 602-412-1164
Lauren Manalili Loan Servicing Specialist laurenm@clearinghousecdfi.com 949-334-2810
Lundi Chea NMTC Asset & Compliance Manager lchea@clearinghousecdfi.com 949-525-4982
Lynese Briggs Construction Loan Specialist Lyneseb@clearinghousecdfi.com 949-540-7352
Mai Nguyen Ha Impact Manager mnguyen@clearinghousecdfi.com 949-334-2826
Melissa Brown Portfolio Manager melissab@clearinghousecdfi.com 949-525-4960
Michelle Taylor Loan Servicing Manager michellet@clearinghousecdfi.com 949-528-3356
Pearl Curbelo Production Assistant NV pearlc@clearinghousecdfi.com 702-522-2284
Randy Dixon Sr. Small Business Underwriter randyd@clearinghousecdfi.com 602-412-1163
Ricky Ha NMTC Accountant rickyh@clearinghousecdfi.com 949-334-2828
Roscelle Shands Documentation and Quality Assurance roscelleh@clearinghousecdfi.com 949-334-2747
Sabrina Tran Strategic Marketing & Analytics Specialist sabrinat@clearinghousecdfi.com 949-334-2825
Scottie Schindler Sr. Commercial Underwriter scotties@clearinghousecdfi.com 949-334-2748
Tyler Hagen Collateral Specialist tylerh@clearinghousecdfi.com 949-334-2742